Angelplace On Earth

Soul Realignment, Reiki Healing, Angelcard Readings, Spiritual Coaching

Mon – April 30th: Network Party! The Hosts of the “Psychic Talk” Network – Your Calls – Readings – and a Whole Lot of Fun!

IT’s A PARTY! ….Join us on Monday, April 30th, as we celebrate one month of the “Psychic Talk Radio Network” being on the air! We are inviting ALL of the Hosts, from ALL of our Radio Shows, on the Network!! We will chat about some of our best episodes, from April – tell you about some great ones, coming up in May, plus it’s OPEN LINES! ….Call in! ….Tell us what you think of the Network and Shows, so far, ask questions, or get a FREE Mini-Reading, Live On-Air! …This will be a monthly episode, the Last Monday of each month!

Join us Monday, April 30th

11am Pacific Time (US) – 1pm Central – 2pm Eastern – 7pm London (UK)

CALL IN AT: 714-816-4628

Chat with Us LIVE here: PsychicTalk.net/Chat

27 Apr 2018