Angelplace On Earth

Soul Realignment, Reiki Healing, Angelcard Readings, Spiritual Coaching

Thu – Nov 8th: Is Our Soul Limited? Soul Realignment

On this episode of the “Soul Sisters” show, Hosts Sue Schumacher and Anne Anoulla discuss:
Is Our Soul Limited? …Soul Realignment.

Feel Free to Call In and chat with everyone, and to get a FREE Mini-Reading,

Live On-Air!


Join Us Thursday, November 8th

9am Pacific Time (US) – 11am Central – 12pm Eastern – 5pm London (UK) - 6pm Sweden - 7pm Greece

CALL IN AT: 714-816-4628

Listen to the Show LIVE and Chat with us in the Chat Room, during the Show at:

www.PsychicTalk.net/Live

Check out time for the event here

2 Nov 2018