Angelplace On Earth

Soul Realignment, Reiki Healing, Angelcard Readings, Spiritual Coaching

Thu – Sept 20th: OPEN LINES! …Anne & Sue Take Your Calls and Offer Mini-Readings!

On this episode of the “Soul Sisters” show, Hosts Sue Schumacher and Anne Anoulla hold an Open Lines Episode! Call in with WHATEVER is on your mind, or get a Mini-Reading, Live On-Air!


Join Us Thursday, September 13th

9am Pacific Time (US) – 11am Central – 12pm Eastern – 5pm London (UK) - 6pm Sweden - 7pm Greece

CALL IN AT: 714-816-4628

International callers dial +1 714-816-4628

Listen to the Show LIVE and Chat with us in the Chat Room, during the Show at:

www.PsychicTalk.net/Live

15 Sep 2018