Angelplace On Earth

Soul Realignment, Reiki Healing, Angelcard Readings, Spiritual Coaching

Thur – April 12th: How Does Soul Realignment help me? …Plus Your Calls!

Join Hosts Sue Schumacher and Anne Anoulla‘s as they discuss: How does Soul Realignment help me? …and take your calls for Questions and offer Mini-Readings, for their Callers, LIVE On-Air!

Join us Thursday, April 5th 10am Pacific Time (US) – 12pm Central – 1pm Eastern – 6pm London (UK)

Listen LIVE on The Player – here

CALL IN AT: 714-816-4628

Chat with Us LIVE here: FACEBOOK CHAT POST

Skype into the Show FREE here: SKYPE IN

(The Skype Button will appear on that Page, after the Show begins, next to the Call In Number)

 

Here are information about how to listen and call into the show

Check out the timeconverter here

 

You're Invited To A Free Soul Realignment Webinar Training Event

Akashic Records: Manifesting Demystified

7 Apr 2018