Angelplace On Earth

Soul Realignment, Reiki Healing, Angelcard Readings, Spiritual Coaching

Thur – Oct 18th: Special Guest World Renowned Psychic and Medical Intuitive Julie Ryan!

On this episode of the “Soul Sisters” show, Hosts Sue Schumacher and Anne Anoulla welcome their Special Guest: World Renowned Psychic and Medical Intuitive Julie Ryan!

Julie can guide you with

• Medical Intuition
• The process of dying
• Communication with the dead
• Access Past Lives and Pet Psychic

www.AskJulieRyan.com

 

Feel Free to Call In and chat with Anne, Sue & Julie, about whatever is on your mind or to get a FREE Mini-Reading, Live On-Air!


Join Us Thursday, October 18th

9am Pacific Time (US) – 11am Central – 12pm Eastern – 5pm London (UK) - 6pm Sweden (18:00) - 7pm Greece

CALL IN AT: 714-816-4628

International callers dial +1 714-816-4628

Listen to the Show LIVE and Chat with us in the Chat Room, during the Show at:

www.PsychicTalk.net/Live

About Julie Ryan
Psychic and Medical Intuitive Julie Ryan can sense what medical conditions and illnesses a person has and facilitate energetic healings. She can communicate with spirits both alive and dead. Julie can scan animals, access people’s past lives, remove ghosts from homes and other buildings, and tell how close to death someone is. Each week, Julie scans callers on her 'Ask Julie Ryan' podcast which is heard by millions in over 100 countries throughout the world. Julie is a businesswoman, an inventor, an author and a serial entrepreneur. Her surgical device inventions are sold globally and she has founded nine companies in five different industries. Julie’s Psychic and Medical Intuitive skills are learned.

Julie Ryan is an inventor, serial entrepreneur, psychic, and medical intuitive who learned how to do “Woo-Woo” more than 20 years ago. After inventing a number of widely-used surgical devices and founding nine companies across the medical, natural gas, and advertising industries, she settled into her natural talents as a psychic and medical intuitive, going on to write her book Angelic Attendants: What Really Happens As We Transition From This Life Into The Next. Her podcast, Ask Julie Ryan, has listeners from all over the world, many of whom call in to partake in Julie’s “buffet of psychicness”.

Website: http://askjulieryan.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/askjulieryan

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/askjulieryan

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMYtR_CBJeC6MKbzuQ2dd6A/featured

14 Oct 2018