Angelplace On Earth

Soul Realignment, Reiki Healing, Angelcard Readings, Spiritual Coaching

Launch of My Angel Prayer Skill on Alexa

My Angel Prayer - a NEW skill for Angel Lovers with Alexa! Launching May 1st!

Angels are everywhere and always right beside us. They patiently await our request for help or just to connect with us. Angels are so happy to guide us and help us through any and all we need help with. They are only a though away.

I am one of proud 30 Angel Practitioners from around the world to offer a prayer on this inspiring FREE skill on Alexa! It's so powerful, and I'm so excited for you to try it! The Angels have their special ability to present a message to us in exactly the right moment and with what we need to hear.

A gift for all Angel Lovers with Alexa. Free 30 second prayers created by renown Angel Experts from around the World! Here's the link to enable the Skill: https://amzn.to/2V3h10U Please check it out!

There's a Kick Off Party & Launch of My Angel Prayer Alexa Skill and LIVE Interviews with Angel Practitioners from ALL around the World, streaming 24 hours on Facebook May 1st.

You’ll be able to listen in live here: How To Connect with Angels

My personal interview will be running May 1st at: 6am Pacific US 8am Central US 2pm London UK 3pm Sweden SE 4pm Greece GR 11pm Melbourne AU

Followed by many Angel Practitioners from around the Globe. Make sure to mark your calendar, you don't want to miss this opportunity to hear ALL the beautiful Prayers and Stories from the Angel Practitioners.

You can listen to my Angel Prayer and Angel Prayers from all of the other 30 proud Angel Experts right now. Download My Angel Prayer Skill on Alexa at https://amzn.to/2V3h10U. I have one in the free version of the skill, and many others will be in the paid version. Don't forget to tune into the 24-hour long Launch and Kick Off Party LIVE on Facebook May 1st

Here's the website with more info: www.myangelprayer.com

How to set up Alexa on your smart phone

For iPhone: https://www.lifewire.com/how-to-use-alexa-on-iphone-4172288

For Android: https://www.digitaltrends.com/mobile/how-to-use-alexa-on-your-android-phone/

How to enable My Angel Prayer skill on your phone: https://www.androidcentral.com/how-enable-and-disable-alexa-skills

NOTE: Step 4 – You will need to type in My Angel Prayer

Share this with your friends so they don't miss out and keep your eyes open for more details on this!

I want to send a Special Thank You to Sheri Myers who are the Founder and Creator of My Angel Prayer Alexa Skill for making this possible! You are fantastic Sheri!

Much Love, Light, Peace, Joy & Angel Hugs

25 Apr 2019