top of page

Today's Quote March 27th 2024 from Angel Anne

Good Morning, Good Day, Good Afternoon, Good Evening & Good Night wherever you are in the world. Sending you love and light, no matter the time of day. May the angels watch over you always.

Self love

Today's Quote:

The 13 Sacred Keys

  1. The Law of Potential, Shambhala

  2. The Law of Grace, Inner Earth

  3. The Law of Surrender, Earth Star

  4. The Law of Action, Base Chakra

  5. The Law of Rhythm, Sacral Chakra

  6. The Law of Free Will, Solar Plexus

  7. The Law of Vibration, Throat Chakra

  8. The Law of Cause & Effect, Third Eye

  9. The Law of Wisdom, Crown Chakra

  10. The Law of Evolution, Soul Star

  11. The Law of Polarity, Stellar Gateway

  12. The Law of Purpose, Universal Gateway

  13. The Law of LOVE, Heart Chakra, Cosmic & Earth Gateway (center)

Unveiling the Energetic Laws: A Guide to Harmony

A series of Energetic Laws associated with different chakras, energetic gateways and how our universe functions energetically. These laws, often referred to as the Universal Laws, offer a framework for understanding the energetic forces that influence our lives. This articles explores these laws and chakras from a different perspective.

The Universal Laws and the Chakras

  1. Base Chakra (Law of Action):  The foundation of our energetic system, the Base Chakra governs our drive to take action and manifest our desires in the physical world.

  2. Sacral Chakra (Law of Rhythm):  Associated with creativity, sensuality, and emotional expression, the Sacral Chakra emphasizes the importance of flow and rhythm in our lives.

  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Law of Free Will):  The seat of our personal power and identity, the Solar Plexus Chakra highlights the role of free will in shaping our destiny.

  4. Heart Chakra (Law of LOVE):  The center of love, compassion, and connection, the Heart Chakra reminds us of the transformative power of love in all its forms.

  5. Throat Chakra (Law of Vibration):  The center of communication and self-expression, the Throat Chakra emphasizes the power of our words and the vibrations we carry.

  6. Third Eye Chakra (Law of Cause & Effect):  Associated with intuition, insight, and perception, the Third Eye Chakra reminds us of the interconnectedness of all things and the law of cause and effect.

  7. Crown Chakra (Law of Wisdom):  The point of connection to our higher selves and spiritual awareness, the Crown Chakra emphasizes the pursuit of wisdom and inner knowing.

The Universal Laws and the Energetic Gateways:

  • Earth Star Chakra (Law of Surrender):  Located below the feet, the Earth Star Chakra connects us to the grounding energy of the Earth, promoting a sense of safety and security.

  • Soul Star Chakra (Law of Evolution):  Located above the crown, the Soul Star Chakra connects us to our soul's purpose and our journey of personal evolution.

  • Stellar Gateway (Law of Polarity):  This gateway represents the duality that exists within us all – light and shadow, masculine and feminine. It emphasizes the importance of embracing both aspects for balance.

  • Universal Gateway (Law of Purpose):  Connecting us to the universal consciousness, the Universal Gateway highlights the importance of discovering our life's purpose and aligning ourselves with something bigger than ourselves.

  • Cosmic Gateway (Law of LOVE):  Bridging the gap between the earthly and the cosmic, the Cosmic Gateway reiterates the central role of love in connecting us to all that is.

Living in Harmony with the Universal Laws

These Laws offer a framework for understanding the energetic forces that influence us. By cultivating the qualities associated with each Law through practices like meditation, chakra balancing, and intention setting, we can strive to live in greater harmony with ourselves and the world around us.

Love, Light, Peace & Joy

Angel Anne



bottom of page